When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

Linkin Park Tribute - Hybrid Theory 20th Anniversary

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

HUSKII – ANTIHERO TOUR

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Wandering & Nicolas Cage Fighter w/ Vilify & Special Guests

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grindhouse

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KEiiNO – KEiiNOZ Tour 2022

Sun 27 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Telenova – Blue Valentine Australian Tour

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mel Blue and Lola Scott

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED more »

Get Tickets

Antagonist A.D 'All Things' Tour

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DJ Seinfeld (Live) - Brisbane

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mickey Kojak “Lights Out” 2021 Tour

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Diamond Construct "Hit It Back' Aus Tour

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour

Thu 7 Apr 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour more »

Get Tickets

APATE

Sat 21 May 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Machine girl Australia Tour 2022

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Disentomb x Defeated Sanity 'Co-headline Australian Tour 2022' - Brisbane 18+

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets