Your search returned 26 results.

La Femme (SOLD OUT)

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Sensual, Surreal, Provocative. more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy - Ruthless

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Jacques Barrett Live (SOLD OUT)

Fri 17 Jul 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Akmal Live!! (NEW SHOW ADDED)

Fri 17 Jul 2020, 8.30pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jimeoin: Live! (FINAL TIX)

Thu 23 Jul 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Titans Of Tease (SOLD OUT)

Fri 24 Jul 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rumble Returns - Up Close at The Outpost

Sun 26 Jul 2020, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

RUMBLE RETURNS! more »

Get Tickets

Bang Bang Bandit Variety Show

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 7.30pm | Knox Street Bar, NSW

Burlesque, Drag, Circus, Comedy, Song and more! more »

Get Tickets

Sydny Kings Supper Club (SOLD OUT)

Wed 5 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - On The Run - Wollongong

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will have received all relevant ticketing information more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - On The Run - Canberra

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will have received all relevant ticketing information more »

Get Tickets

Bombshell Burlesque – Up Close at The Outpost

Sun 16 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

LO SOUND DESERT (Documentary Screening)

Wed 19 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 27 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bang Bang Bandit Variety Show

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 7.30pm | Knox Street Bar, NSW

Burlesque, Drag, Cabaret, Song and more! more »

Get Tickets

La Femme

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jimeoin - Ramble On!

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 6.00pm | Bargo Sports Club, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elegante Burlesque

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

This event has been rescheduled from June 20th to 19th September 2020. All purchased tickets remain valid more »

Get Tickets

MIND THE GAP | CABARET | BURLESQUE | VARIETY SHOW @ Transit

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Transit Bar, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

NAT'S WHAT I RECKON

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets