When?

Category?

Events at Bonython Park

SUMMER SOUNDS FESTIVAL

Fri 8 Jan 2021, 11.00am | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Hans: Disco Resurrection

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BUMP AND GRIND BLOCK PARTY

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RUEL + GENESIS OWUSU + CLYPSO

Thu 21 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Spiderbait and Jebediah with Bodyjar and End of Fashion

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Hayden James and Cosmo's Midnight with Running Touch

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

LIME CORDIAL + BAKER BOY + GEORGE ALICE

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

WILL SPARKS

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Björn Again - The World's No. 1 Abba Show with Queen Forever

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 12.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

TIMMY TRUMPET

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

OCEAN ALLEY + RUBY FIELDS + MERCI, MERCY

Wed 27 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BALL PARK MUSIC + SPACEY JANE + JESS DAY

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Dune Rats with The Chats, Dear Seattle and Teenage Joans

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Dub Time Machine & Friends

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details