When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

Coral Browne: This Effing Lady

Tue 11 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Season Extended! Starring Amanda Muggleton and directed by Nadia Tass more »

Get Tickets

Gareth Liddiard, Jim White and Chris Abrahams

Wed 12 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 7.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Gareth Liddiard, Jim White and Chris Abrahams

Thu 13 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jeff Martin

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS OPEN 7PM // MUSIC STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

19-Twenty

Sat 15 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Bushwackers - 50th Anniversary Show

Sun 16 May 2021, 4.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN OPEN // PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS TBA more »

Get Tickets

Sci Fight Science Comedy Debate

Thu 20 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

INTOXICA

Fri 21 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Murlocs

Sat 22 May 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Thee Marshmallow Overcoat

Sun 23 May 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN SERVING LUNCH // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Murlocs - 2nd show

Sun 23 May 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Human Love Quest

Tue 25 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING SNACKS // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tim Freedman

Wed 26 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

David Helfgott In Recital

Thu 27 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL. Doors Open 6:30pm, with Dinner & Show from 6:30pm. Showtime 8.30pm more »

Get Tickets

Melody Pool

Fri 28 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Sat 29 May 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Songs for Justin Townes Earle - added matinee show

Sun 30 May 2021, 12.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 12.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING // SHOW STARTS 1PM more »

Get Tickets

Songs for Justin Townes Earle

Sun 30 May 2021, 4.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN SERVING // SHOW STARTS 5PM more »

Get Tickets

Bill Jackson Album Launch: The Wayside Ballads Vol 3

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Lost Ragas

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING DINNER & SNACKS // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Rocket Science

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.15PM more »

Get Tickets

Anna Cordell and Ben Mason

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Ballroom Blitz - 3 Day Weekend Ticket

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

FRI DOORS 6PM // SAT DOORS 4PM // SUN DOORS 3PM more »

Get Tickets

Ballroom Blitz - Friday with Goldminds, Dr Sure's Unusual Practice and more

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN SERVING // more »

Get Tickets

BALLROOM BLITZ - Saturday - with Batts, Merpire, Braille Face and more

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 4.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN SERVING more »

Get Tickets

Ballroom Blitz - Sunday - with Cool Sounds, Snowy Band, Martin Frawley and more

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN SERVING // more »

Get Tickets

Queenie van de Zandt in BLUE: The Songs of Joni Mitchell

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Queenie van de Zandt in BLUE: The Songs of Joni Mitchell

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

David Bridie

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Gareth Leach with The Davidson Brothers, Ben Mastwyk and more

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 3.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 3.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING // SHOW STARTS 4PM more »

Get Tickets

Ash Flanders Is Nothing

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Ash Flanders Is Nothing

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Felicity Urquhart and Josh Cunningham

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dave Mason (The Reels) with Brendan Gallagher

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Lucy Maunder sings Irving Berlin: Songs in the Key of Black

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Lucy Maunder sings Irving Berlin: Songs in the Key of Black

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Mick Thomas' Roving Commission

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Garrett Kato

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details