When?

Category?

Events at iVORY TUSK.

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TAIKI NULIGHT

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

FRIDAY STARTERS @ iVORY TUSK

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

KICK START FRIDAY THE TUSK WAY! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 24 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 31 Jul 2022, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

There’s new… and then there’s Tropicali! Introducing a sizzling, fun and vibrant bar and events space in the heart of Brisbane’s entertainment precinct. Expect Palm Springs pastels lusciously whipped together with lashings of fresh, fun and delectable eats and cocktails. Got the pre-show munchies! Book a table downstairs in Ivory Tusk for a pre-show feast. Sit back and enjoy Ivory Tusk’s Mexicali inspired kitchen. Here you will find fresh, exciting, locally sourced and seasonal dishes with a touch of fun Mexican flair. You’ll enjoy convenient set menus aimed at sharing, along with vegan-friendly and gluten free options. Opening Times: Wednesday to Thursday – 4pm to late Friday, Saturday and Sunday’s – midday to late