When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

Step-Panther 'Enthusiasm' EP Launch Jamboree w/ Kaleidoscope // Private Wives // Big Red Book Launch

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FLUME VS RUFUS DU SOL NIGHT - WOLLONGONG

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ooh La La Burlesque Revue

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shining Bird 'Deadlands' Album Launch w/ Bored Shirts + Plain Wonder

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Aftermath (Sideshow) w/ Rick Dangerous & The Silkie Bantams // The Witching Hour // Astrodeath // Mountain Wizard Death Cult // Rawrus Tongue

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - Wollongong

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bury Me 'After The Suffering' Release Show - Wollongong 18+ w/ Repriever // Spectre & Thrash Bandicoot

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Avalanche w/ Thrash Bandicoot // Sloshpit // The Vandastruts| 'Second Hand Band' East Coast Tour | Wollongong

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Human Noise Album Launch Christmas Party w/ Night Diver // The Cooktops + TBC

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pirra w/ Club Camèl & Molly Millington

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed '30th Anniversary' w/ Drop Offs

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed '30th Anniversary' w/ Dropping Honey

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed '30th Anniversary' w/ Dark Clouds

Mon 20 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed '30th Anniversary' w/ Babymachine

Tue 21 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed '30th Anniversary' w/ Private Wives

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Ladder - Xmas In La La La's w/ Tropical Strength

Fri 24 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LA LA LA's // Groove Society presents DISCO WONDERLAND // NYE

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 1.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - Wollongong - NYE Party

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sludge World w/ Sludgeface // Anonimus Empire // Azza D // Jrum

Thu 6 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Realistic Dreams w/ ESCAPE2SEA // Satori // Chenk // Boss Grunnien // Brain Games // Gbanga // Tooth

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Show Girls at La La La's: January

Wed 12 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Quivers w/ Sunscreen & Plain Wonder

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Up Against The Wall w/ Topnovil // Brvce! // Headbutt

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Witching Hour - 'GEN Z' Australian Tour w/ Major Arcana // Aspbury

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FANGZ - Won't Be Me Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The TerrySonic Tour Wollongong w/ The Rions

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gostwyck w/ Special Guests

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

King Parrot - 10 Year Anniversary Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shag Rock - Double Overhead Album Tour

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Show Girls at La La La's: February

Wed 2 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dominic Breen w/ Special Guests

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - 'Just say it' Tour

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Second Idol w/ Year6Disco & Supereater

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Grogans w/ Special Guests

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nebula (USA) w/ Special Guests

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Yours Truly w/ Towns // Eat Your Heart Out

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Between You and Me w/ Special Guests

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Loretta w/ Special Guests

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Press Club w/ Special Guests

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kid Presentable - The 'Modern Living Fear' tour w/ Trenchknife + Burn In Hell

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal 'Sloppy Seconds' Tour w/ Special Guests

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moaning Lisa – ‘Something Like This But Not This’ Album Tour - Wollongong

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Show Girls at La La La's: March

Wed 2 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flaming Wrekage and The Plague w/ guests Pestilent Doom // Gosika

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Austin Mackay - 'Breathe Again' Tour w/ Jack Willis & Lachlan Edwards

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ISOLATION w/ Burn In Hell & Special Guests - Wollongong 18+

Sun 13 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Hard-Ons 'I'm Sorry Sir, That Riff's Been Taken' Tour w/ Special Guests

Sun 27 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Show Girls at La La La's: April

Wed 6 Apr 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band 'Strength Of a Queen' Tour

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Triple One 'Come Over' Tour - Wollongong

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel w/ Special Guests

Sun 10 Apr 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stalker (NZ) w/ Special Guests

Thu 21 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide – “Time Itself” Tour

Thu 28 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Metallica Tribute Act at La La La's

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys w/ Special Guests

Thu 26 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Within Destruction (EU) 'Yokai' Australian Tour - Wollongong 18+ w/ Signs Of The Swarm (US) // Teeth & Special Guests

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets