When?

Category?

Events at Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney

HEKKA + Bonniesongs

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:00pm & 9:00pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

MARY'S UNDERGROUND COMEDY

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6pm & 8.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

GEORGIA FAIR's Currawong single takes flight

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Revolving Door featuring Annie Hamilton, Tom Stephens & Maia Jelavic

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Babitha - EP Launch

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Apricot Ink + Laura Hyde

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Prinnie Stevens: Lady Sings The Blues

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

PAPA PILKO AND THE BINRATS

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors: 7:00PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

LAZYFEST FEAT. THE LAZY EYES + STEVAN + MAY-A

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 2.00pm | , NSW

2 Shows - U18 matinee (Doors 2:00pm) & 18+ evening session (Doors 8:00pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

JEFF MARTIN - SET IN STONE TOUR

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Rescheduled more »

Get Tickets

Lost Ragas

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets