When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2020/2021 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Racing Season Annual Memberships & Passes

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Race Night

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Coastline BMW Sunshine Coast Cup Day

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 10.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Race Night

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 7 Feb 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Past Roos Geoff Drummond Memorial Raceday

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Easter Sunday Races

Sun 4 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 2 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 9 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 16 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 23 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Meeting

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Meeting

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets