When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2022 / 2023 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Season Annual Membership & Passes

Mon 1 Aug 2022, 8.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

PFD Foodservices Raceday

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Currimundi Special School Raceday

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Father's Day Races

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

High Tea by The Sea Raceday

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Blue Hope Charity Race Night

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Noosa Cup Day

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Archers Race Night

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Hotels Raceday

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Melbourne Cup Day

Tue 1 Nov 2022, 9.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Maroochydore SLSC Raceday

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Golden Beach State School Race Night

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mooloolaba Cup Day

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 10.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Guide Dogs Qld Race Night

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Liebke Builders Race Night

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Surf Club Mooloolaba Raceday

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 23 Dec 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets