When?

Category?

Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

Loretta

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

TELENOVA - TRANQUILIZE EP TOUR

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

TWO SHOWS // EARLY SHOW DOORS 6:00PM // LATE SHOW DOORS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

GRAVEYARD SHIFT - Hacky Sack / DADBOD

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 10.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRUIT BOWL #003

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 11.30pm | , NSW

Fruit Bowl #003 | Bria, Freda & Ivy more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Heavenly w/ Toni Yotzi & Gillelove

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 11.30pm | , NSW

Toni Yotzi, Gillielove, Adrian E more »

Get Tickets

Felipe Baldomir

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

GRAVEYARD SHIFT - Droves / Stain

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 10.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fruit Bowl #004

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 11.30pm | , NSW

Fruit Bowl #004 | Cousin, Dame, Deepa more »

Get Tickets

WAVE RACER

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alien Emergence Zone: Shedbug / Crescendoll / E-Davd

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 11.30pm | , NSW

11:30PM // Alien Emergence Zone: Shedbug / Crescendoll / E-Davd more »

Get Tickets

Gypsys Of Pangea — Everybody's Working Single Launch

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:30PM // GUESTS: Greasefire & Lachlan X. Morris more »

Get Tickets

BANOFFEE – Tear Tracks Live

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Fruit Bowl #005

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 11.30pm | , NSW

Fruit Bowl #005 | Ciara, Command D, Niku more »

Get Tickets

Sydney HC Xmas Bash

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: SPLINTER, J.O.Y. + MAULER more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THERE'S NOEL IN LIDDY: A Very Liddy Christmas Show

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Diamond Construct 'Hit It Back' Australian Tour

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: Days Like These + Starve more »

Get Tickets

30/70 Tastes Like Freedom single launch

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: RISSA + Tessa Thames more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FANGZ - We Had to Reschedule Some Stuff Tour (Sydney)

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: RADICALS, Bellwether & Father Deer Hands. more »

Get Tickets

George Alice

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00PM // with Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

IMOGEN CLARK

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: DOWNGIRL & BLANCHE more »

Get Tickets

Dominic Breen – ‘Blue Volume’ Album Tour

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30pm // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - Just Say It Tour

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00pm // With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Teen Jesus & The Jean Teasers

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30 PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Abby Bella May “Hocus Pocus” Tour

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

HOLLIE COL - FORGOT TO LOVE YOU TOUR

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Moaning Lisa – ‘Something Like This But Not This’ Album Tour

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00PM // with Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Nerve’s Tall Poppy Season

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors: 7.30pm more »

Get Tickets

TLH - Misericorde Album Tour

Wed 23 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

New Date Announced: Wed 23rd Feb 2022 more »

Get Tickets

Noah Dillon – Don’t Change For The World (Like It’s Changing Me) Tour

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00PM // with Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

The Moving Stills 'Waste My Time' Single Tour

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Icecream Hands - "No Weapon But Love" Album Launch

Sun 27 Feb 2022, 4.30pm | , NSW

DOORS: 4:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Zheani Australia Tour 2021

Wed 23 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

YAWDOESITALL: THE BAD HABITS SHOW

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Special Guests TEMGAZI & RADAR SOUNDS more »

Get Tickets

BIRDZ - Legacy Tour

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band ‘Strength of a Queen’ Tour

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MIA DYSON

Fri 22 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7.30PM // With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Since 1933, The Lansdowne Hotel has been equal parts neighbourhood hangout & no frills Sydney Live Music Institution. We're proud to be back from the dead!

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW WHAT'S ON AT THE LANSDOWNE

 

COVID SAFETY INFO

The health and safety of our patrons, staff and performers is our number one priority (followed closely by ensuring you have an amazing night out) so we ask that everyone attending follows these simple guidelines:

Please do not attend if you are feeling unwell or have any flu like symptoms.

We have limited time to seat you before the show begins, so please arrive early.

If you are coming in a group and wish to sit together, please try to coordinate and arrive together.

This is strictly a seated show - all food and drinks must be consumed at your table which you will be shown to on arrival.

Capacity in the venue is strictly limited. Please head straight to the bandroom on arrival.

We will conduct a full clean of the venue before and after each sitting.

For hygiene reasons, we are a cashless venue, please be prepared to pay by card.

Have fun legends, welcome home.

Show your ticket when ordering to receive 10% OFF our complete Mary's Food Menu and $18 jugs of Young Henrys anywhere in the venue on the day of the show. Click here to view the MENU.

www.thelansdownepub.com.au

Facebook // Instagram