When?

Category?

Events at The Night Cat

Domingo Latino - Ella Trinidad

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 6.45pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Opa! Bato Brass

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sex on Toast return to the Night Cat!

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Vaudeville Smash with Special Guests International Funk Waters + Tapes

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MorningMaxwell (LIVE) + Supports TBA

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

easy life 'maybe on another tour'

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Moor Music Night Cat Residency / 2 Sep

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Noah Dillon ‘Kill the Dove’ Tour

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Silhouette

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

EMMA-JEAN THACKRAY (UK)

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Early Lovers Rock @ The Night Cat

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

YUMI ZOUMA

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Proto Moro w/Nikodimos

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Fleetmac Wood presents Nights Wonders Disco - Melbourne

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Moor Music Night Cat Residency / 21 Oct

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Tour 77 - Ciro Pertusi

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MY DISCO

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Jess Cornelius + CRONELIUS (debut) live at The Night Cat

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets