When?

Category?

Events at University of Wollongong UniBar

Slowly, Slowly | Wollongong

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Teen Jesus & The Jean Teasers w/ Royel Otis & Midwife Crisis | Wollongong

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SEKTA SESSIONS 002, THE DRAGONS DEN (360 DEGREE STAGE)

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Wollongong

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DAY PARTY (Wollongong) "WINTER RAVE" w/ ROBBIE LOWE, SASHA MILANI

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 12.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PENNYWISE | WOLLONGONG

Tue 20 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

grentperez 'i'm cool, i promise' Tour | Wollongong

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TELENOVA ‘STAINED GLASS LOVE' TOUR 2022 | WOLLONGONG

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake | Green Is The New Black Regional Tour 2022 | Wollongong

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAAX – At Least I’m Free Tour - Wollongong

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Press Club 'Endless Motion' Tour | Wollongong

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ty Segall & The Freedom Band | Wollongong

Tue 24 Jan 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes | Wollongong

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

UOW UniBar is your go-to Illawarra music venue. Hosting some of the world’s best musicians as well as locals bands and artist, UniBar is you’re THE place for an awesome night out. With regular student and non-student events every week, UniBar always has a fun and welcoming vibe. UniBar is located at the glorious University of Wollongong campus in Building 12, across the way from the famous Duck Pond Lawn. We offer a casual relaxed atmosphere where you can chill out and relax with friends. UniBar is in the heart of beautiful Wollongong with plenty of parking and easily accessible by public transport.

Getting There

PARKING The most convenient parking for UniBar access is P8, which is pay and display Monday – Friday between 8.30am – 6.30pm. Alternatively, you can park in carpark P4 – ‘3 for free’ Carpooling car park. After 6.30pm parking is free. PUBLIC TRANSPORT If you’re coming from Wollongong, you can simply jump on the FREE Gong Shuttle which will bring you right to our door. If you’re coming from Sydney or the South Coast, you can get a regular train to North Wollongong station, and jump on the free Gong Shuttle from there.