Where?

When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

VOID MATTER

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

LIVE MUSIC IS BACK more »

Get Tickets

Death Plague’s Outbreak

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Isolation is over, it is time for an Outbreak. more »

Get Tickets

CONCRETE PALMS

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BEAST MACHINE

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Elegante Burlesque

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

This event has been rescheduled from June 20th to 19th September 2020. All purchased tickets remain valid more »

Get Tickets

BOOTLEG RASCAL – "LONELY TIMES" TOUR

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

NORMA JEAN - 'All Hail' Australian Tour

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

With special guests Cursed Earth + More more »

Get Tickets

Last Call with Scott Hall (WWE/NWO)

Tue 10 Nov 2020, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Fri 11 Dec 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jay1 with Special Guests

Thu 7 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 2.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS – The 2020 Tour

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets
  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with Moshtix!
Resell your ticket!